CROSS OVER Box Set (Sweet Dreams, Dream On, In Your Dreams) (A Mark Appleton Thriller Book 1)

Aaron Patterson
RailsConf 2011: Aaron Patterson, “Double Dream Hands: So Intense!”



Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

* * * Cross Over Box Set – all three books in the Mark Appleton Thriller Series together in one neat package of hard-boiled, non-stop twists and turns.* * *


Sweet Dreams

Dream On
In Your Dreams

If you like James Patterson’s thrillers, Ted Dekker’s and Lee Child’s suspense, you’ll love Cross Over box set.

In the first book, SWEET DREAMS, Mark Appleton a hot shot architect living in New York City, is faced with the death of his family. Life turned upside down, he must choose between revenge and justice.

In the second book, DREAM ON, Mark embraces his new life and is working with a secret agency known as the WJA. Caught up in a tangled web of lies, he has to go up against a Russian Mobster to save his beloved city.

IN YOUR DREAMS finishes up the series with a deadly virus and a choice between reality and the two women he loves.

Fans of Tom Clancy, Ted Bell and Michael Connelly will love Aaron Patterson’s raw imaginative thrillers. Fans who like Alex Cross and James Patterson’s Michael Bennett novels rave about Aaron Patterson’s Mark Appleton. 

After you are done with the Mark Appleton thrillers check out the SARAH STEELE legal thrillers. The first in the series is BREAKING STEELE followed by TWISTING STEELE. This is a fast-paced series for fans of Bones, CSI, and Breaking Bad.

“I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can’t wait for the next book to come out.”
–Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

“I think this is the final in the series. Without giving anything away, the end at first was a complete letdown. Then as I thought through it, it almost made no sense to end it any other way. Risky, but pulled off really well. I think if Tom Clancy crossed genres it would look something like this. Well done.”
–Roy Bartle

The WJA series is a cross genre series and may bend or break many rules. If you are set in the traditional ways of storytelling this may not be the series for you. Please use caution and only read if you are of an open mind, and crave something off the map and mind-bending.

Other Books by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author AARON PATTERSON
Sweet Dreams (Book 1)
Dream On (Book 2)
In your Dreams (Book 3)
Triple Thriller Box Set (Mark Appleton Thriller Series)
Breaking Steele
Twisting Steele
Melting Steele
Airel (Book 1)
Airel (Book 2)
Michael (Book 3)
Michael (Book 4)
Uriel (Book 5)
Uriel (Book 6)
19 (Digital Short)
The Craigslist Killer (Digital Short)
Zombie High (Digital Short)
Elena’s Secret: A Vampire Diaries story

Aaron is a multi-platform New York Times and USA Today #1 bestselling author of Legal/Hard-Boiled Thrillers. He is an educator for indie publishing and is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing.

Visit Aaron’s blog at
Follow Aaron on twitter at
Join Aaron on Facebook too!