5113cmbCVtL._SL160_.jpg

MELTING STEELE: A Sarah Steele Legal Thriller (Book 3)

Aaron Patterson
RailsConf 2011: Aaron Patterson, “Double Dream Hands: So Intense!”

buy-now-button-amazon1


 

“I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can’t wait for the next book to come out.”

–Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

“…I think if Tom Clancy crossed genres it would look something like this. Well done.”

–Roy Bartle

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller

Top #10 Amazon Bestseller

#1 Bestseller in Thriller

#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller

#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller

#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller

Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

Fans of John Grisham, Janet Evanovich, Michael Connelly, and James Patterson will love this legal suspense thriller by Aaron Patterson.

BOOK DESCRIPTION:

Sarah Steele is back in Boise but after a fight with her boss and the DA, Dan Butler she gets put on administrative leave. Sarah decides to take on a new case on the side, and see how it works out–maybe this is her ticket out of the DA’s office. Pushed into a murder on a nearby Indian reservation, Sarah tried to help out an NPR reporter who is wrongfully imprisoned. Before she knows what she got herself into Sarah finds herself fighting for her life, and her dark side comes to the light and she has to choose between doing what is right and what feels right. Will she fight her urges or embrace who she really is?

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thrillers by Aaron Patterson:

Sweet Dreams

Dream On

In Your Dreams

Breaking Steele

Twisting Steele

Melting Steele

Forging Steele (Coming soon)

Piercing Steele (Coming Soon)

MELTING STEELE is for Kindle readers who enjoy Alex Cross and James Patterson’s Michael Bennett novels rave about Aaron Patterson’s Mark Appleton. For people who enjoy mystery thriller & suspense international mystery & crime, mystery thriller & suspense thrillers pulp, mystery thriller & suspense private investigators women sleuths women detectives, crime fiction, organized crime kidnapping, action-packed, vengeful, female protagonists, urban, international crime, native American fiction, Sarah Steele.