41CR495nZOL._SL160_.jpg

Michael: The Mark (The Airel Saga, Book 4) (Young Adult Paranormal Romance)

Aaron Patterson
RailsConf 2011: Aaron Patterson, “Double Dream Hands: So Intense!”

buy-now-button-amazon1


 

(Michael the Mark is book 4 of 6 in the Airel Saga)

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller

“Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!”
–Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice and Darkroom

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner will love this young adult paranormal romance series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White.

* * *

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson, teams up with Chris White, in the second edition in the Airel saga! If you like young adult paranormal romance or young adult fantasy, you will love the Airel saga!

* * *

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:

Michael: The Mark

All Michael wanted was to be free…

But it turns out freedom isn’t cheap, and it isn’t easy.
Michael will have to make hard decisions now. The chase for truth will take
them from Oregon to Africa, on a journey fraught with peril at every step.
There’s something about Airel’s friend Kim, too; something’s not right with
her. And who is this brash latecomer, Ellie? Is it admiration he feels for her,
or is it something else? Whom can he trust? More importantly, can he trust
himself?

REVIEWS:
“It takes rare talent for a man to write a novel from a male POV and have it published to great critical and commercial acclaim. But it takes a miracle for that same male, or in this case males, to write a novel from the POV of a teenage girl and have it turn out as incredibly as did the new StoneHouse YA by Aaron Patterson and Chris White, AIREL. From the first sentence, I felt compelled to dive into this young woman’s story and just as importantly, I felt like I personally knew her, which means I laughed, stressed and cried right along with her. A beautifully written and crafted fiction about teenage innocence, faith, loss and love. A must read for teens and adults alike.”
–Vincent Zandri, International Bestselling Author of The Remains, The Innocent, and Concrete Pearl

“I am happy to say that this novel is one of my favorites of its kind. I never thought I could read a novel like this and be so swept away! I am always willing to try new books, but I usually steer clear of this kind of novel. Not anymore! Not when I can be so engrossed into the character’s story, like I was with the beautiful AIREL, that before I know, it’s over. I kept turning the pages , wanting to, no-NEEDING, to know what was going to happen next.”
–Molly Edwards, Willow Spring, NC

* * *

Aaron Patterson is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the thrilling hard-boiled Mark Appleton series, (1)SWEET DREAMS, (2)DREAM ON and (3)IN YOUR DREAMS and also the Sarah Steele Series, BREAKING STEELE and TWISTING STEELE.

* * * AIREL, The Awakening (Book 1: Part 1 in the Airel Saga) AIREL, The Discovering (Book 2: Parts 2-4 in the Airel Saga) MICHAEL, The Curse (Book 3: Parts 5-6 in the Airel Saga) MICHAEL, The Mark (Book 4: Parts 7-8 in the Airel Saga) URIEL, The Inheritance (Book 5: Parts 9-10 in the Airel Saga) URIEL, The Price (Book 6: Parts 11-12 in the Airel Saga) * * *

Visit Aaron’s blog @ TheWorstbookEver.Blogspot.com
Follow Aaron on Twitter @Mstersmith
Friend Aaron on Facebook @ facebook.com/Pages/AaronPatterson