51CRyEY9enL._SL160_.jpg

N19ETEEN (A Digital Short)(Medical Thriller)

Aaron Patterson
RailsConf 2011: Aaron Patterson, “Double Dream Hands: So Intense!”

buy-now-button-amazon1


 

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller

Top #10 Amazon Bestseller

#1 Bestseller in Thriller

#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller

#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller

#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller

“I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can’t wait for the next book to come out.”

–Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

Fans of Stephen King, James Patterson and Dean Koontz will love this exciting medical thriller from New York Times bestselling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips off each page.

N19ETEEN is based on a true story and because of how hard it is to believe I turned it into a fictional short story. I added some back-story that is made up, but the main plot happened to some friends of mine. This is a medical/thriller/drama, and is about a family that is cursed with death, and all because of a rose.

If you want something different and a little off the path, give “19” a try. And think twice, the next time you stop and smell the roses.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Known for Hard-Boiled Thrillers like SWEET DREAMS (Book 1 in the WJA Series) and holding the #1 spot in Hard-Boiled Thrillers for over a year and a half, Aaron finished up the series with DREAM ON (Book 2 in the WJA Series) and IN YOUR DREAM (Book 3 in the WJA Series). Aaron is an educator for Indie publishing and is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing.

Visit Aaron’s blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com

Follow Aaron on twitter at twitter.com/Mstersmith

Join Aaron on facebook too!