5122TzkmsFL._SL160_.jpg

Uriel: The Inheritance (The Airel Saga, Book 5) (Young Adult Paranormal Romance)

Aaron Patterson
RailsConf 2011: Aaron Patterson, “Double Dream Hands: So Intense!”

buy-now-button-amazon1


 

Uriel the Inheritance is book 5 of 6 in the Airel Saga. 

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson teams up with Chris White, in this exciting new young adult paranormal romance series! 

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner will love this young adult fantasy series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White. 

“Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!” 
–Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice and Darkroom 

BOOK DESCRIPTION: 

Uriel: The Inheritance 

All Uriel wanted was to be loved…

When heroes start to tell lies, even to themselves: Uriel.
She’s spent thousands of years fighting against her destiny, fighting against
her bereaved father, against El Himself. “It’s just one letter, but it’s my letter, father…” What happened in
Cape Town is going to have consequences for everyone she knows and loves, even
though they all make efforts to plug back into their routine at home. She can’t
help wondering when the bill for all she’s done is finally going to come due. Has
she thrown off the Mark? And who will the traitor be this time?

* * * With only one more book (Uriel: The Price) in the Airel Saga, this is the beginning of the epic conclusion to a series that I have enjoyed writing and I hope you have fallen in love with Airel and her world as much as I have. 
–Aaron 

* * * 

REVIEWS: 
“It takes rare talent for a man to write a novel from a male POV and have it published to great critical and commercial acclaim. But it takes a miracle for that same male, or in this case males, to write a novel from the POV of a teenage girl and have it turn out as incredibly as did the new StoneHouse YA by Aaron Patterson and Chris White, AIREL. From the first sentence, I felt compelled to dive into this young woman’s story and just as importantly, I felt like I personally knew her, which means I laughed, stressed and cried right along with her. A beautifully written and crafted fiction about teenage innocence, faith, loss and love. A must read for teens and adults alike.” 
–Vincent Zandri, International Bestselling Author of The Remains, The Innocent, and Concrete Pearl 

“I am happy to say that this novel is one of my favorites of its kind. I never thought I could read a novel like this and be so swept away! I am always willing to try new books, but I usually steer clear of this kind of novel. Not anymore! Not when I can be so engrossed into the character’s story, like I was with the beautiful AIREL, that before I know, it’s over. I kept turning the pages , wanting to, no-NEEDING, to know what was going to happen next.” 
–Molly Edwards, Willow Spring, NC 

Uriel: The Inheritance is for readers who enjoy teen & young adult historical fiction medieval, teen & young adult romance, paranormal & fantasy, paranormal romance, teen & young adult religion & spirituality, christian fantasy, christian fiction, teen & young adult love & romance, christian literature & fiction, angels, demons, immortals, fallen angels, small towns, good vs evil. 

Aaron Patterson is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the thrilling hard-boiled Mark Appleton series, (1)SWEET DREAMS, (2)DREAM ON and (3)IN YOUR DREAMS and also the Sarah Steele Series, BREAKING STEELE, TWISTING STEELE and MELTING STEELE. 

* * * AIREL, The Awakening (Book 1: Part 1 in the Airel Saga) AIREL, The Discovering (Book 2: Parts 2-4 in the Airel Saga) MICHAEL, The Curse (Book 3: Parts 5-6 in the Airel Saga) MICHAEL, The Mark (Book 4: Parts 7-8 in the Airel Saga) URIEL, The Inheritance (Book 5: Parts 9-10 in the Airel Saga) URIEL, The Price (Book 6: Parts 11-12 in the Airel Saga) * * * 

Visit Aaron’s blog @ TheWorstbookEver.Blogspot.com 
Follow Aaron on Twitter @Mstersmith 
Friend Aaron on Facebook @ facebook.com/Pages/AaronPatterson